(707) 463-4086

Undersheriff
Darren Brewster

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5416
brewsted@mendocinosheriff.org

Sheriff’s Executive Coordinator
Rose Britton
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-463-4085
brittonr@mendocinosheriff.org

Records Department Supervisor
Jennifer Reyes
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-463-4418
records@mendocinosheriff.org

PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS

Undersheriff
Darren Brewster

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5416
brewsted@mendocinosheriff.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Public Safety Dispatch Supervisor
Sarah Hardman
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4086
hardmans@mendocinosheriff.org

Public Safety Dispatch Supervisor
Fawnell Dale
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4086
dalefc@mendocinosheriff.org

CORRECTIONS

Commander
Captain Joyce Spears
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707)  234-2131
spearsj@mendocinosheriff.org

Lieutenant and Corrections Press Information Officer
John Bednar
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4094
bednarj@mendocinosheriff.org

Lieutenant
Vacant
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482

Inmate Services Coordinator
Kate Feigin
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 234-2136

feigink@mendocinosheriff.org

Chaplain
Gerry Burney
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-2092
(707) 463-6522 (fax)
burneyg@mendocinosheriff.org

FIELD SERVICES

.

Commander & Public Information Officer
Captain Gregory L. Van Patten
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4083
vanpatg@mendocinosheriff.org

Administrative Lieutenant
Quincy Cromer
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-234-2104
cromerq@mendocinosheriff.org

Commander of Central Inland Operations
Lieutenant Jason Caudillo
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 468-3423
caudillj@mendocinosheriff.org

Sergeant Eric Riboli
ribolie@mendocinosheriff.org

Sergeant James Elmore
elmorej@mendocinosheriff.org

Sergeant Jay Vanoven
vanovenj@mendocinosheriff.org

Sergeant Richard Van Baren
vanbarer@mendocinosheriff.org

Sergeant Miguel Vazquez
vazquezm@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Christian Van Patten
vanpattc@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy August Kinney
kinneyaw@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Cesar Mendoza
mendozac@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Christian Denton
dentonc@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Alexander Thong
thongasf@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Jason Chapman
chapmanjm@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Christopher King
kingcm@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Samuel Logan
logans@mendocinosheriff.org

Commander of Coastal Operations
Lieutenant Joseph Comer
700 S. Franklin Street, Suite #110
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
(707) 964-6308
comerj@mendocinosheriff.org

Sergeant Justin D’Orazio
dorazioj@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Jesse Van Wormer
vanwormj@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Ryan McCartney
mccartnr@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Anthony Melendez
melendeza@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Sean Wristen
wristens@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Brandon Juntz
juntzb@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Michael Jensen
jensenmj@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Brandon McGregor
mcgregbm@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Jonathan Martin
martinj@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Brandon Lee
leeb@mendocinosheriff.org

Commander of Northern Inland Operations
Lieutenant Jason Caudillo
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 468-3423
caudillij@mendocinosheriff.org

Sergeant Michael Dygert
dygertm@mendocinosheriff.org

Sergeant James Wells
wellsj@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Shelby Crawford
crawfors@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Thomas Kelly
kellyt@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Jeffrey Andersen
andersjr@mendocinosheriff.org

Deputy Isabel Siderakis
siderakisi@mendocinosheriff.org

Commander of Investigative Services Bureau
Lieutenant Andrew Porter
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4080
portera@mendocinosheriff.org

Sergeant Luis Espinoza
espinozl@mendocinosheriff.org

Detective Ryan Murdaugh
murdaugr@mendocinosheriff.org

Detective Alex Johnston
johnstab@mendocinosheriff.org

Detective Jason Logan
loganjm@mendocinosheriff.org

Detective Stephanie Garnica
garnicas@mendocinosheriff.org

Chief Deputy Coroner
Lieutenant Andrew Porter
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4080
portera@mendocinosheriff.org

Stephanie Elledge – Coroner’s Assistant
elledges@mendocinosheriff.org

Mendocino Major Crimes Task Force
Multi-Agency Gang Suppression Unit (MAGSU)

Sergeant Dustin Lorenzo
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4500
eversolc@mendocinosheriff.org

County of Mendocino Marijuana Eradication Team (COMMET)
Sergeant Clinton Wyant
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4546
wyantc@mendocinosheriff.org

OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

.

Emergency Services Coordinator
Brentt Blaser
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5667
blaserb@mendocinosheriff.org

Emergency Services Specialist
Garrett James
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5667
jamesg@mendocinosheriff.org

SEARCH AND RESCUE TEAM

.

Commander of the Search and Rescue Team
Lieutenant Quincy Cromer
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 234-2104
cromerq@mendocinosheriff.org

COURT SECURITY UNIT

.

Sergeant Robert Moore
moorer@mendocinosheriff.org

INFORMATION SERVICES

Computer Operations Manager
Travis Forrester
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 234-2130

© 2021 Mendocino County Sheriff’s Office – All Rights Reserved