(707) 463-4411

Undersheriff
John Magnan

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5416
magnanj@mendocinosheriff.org

Administrative Services Manager
Rose Britton
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-463-4085
brittonr@mendocinosheriff.org

Records Department Supervisor
Jennifer Reyes
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-463-4418
records@mendocinosheriff.org

Administrative Services Manager II
Juanita Dreiling

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4409
dreilingj@mendocinosheriff.org

Civil
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4419
civil@mendocinosheriff.org

PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS

Undersheriff
John Magnan

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5416
magnanj@mendocinosheriff.org

Lieutenant
Jason Caudillo

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-3423
caudillj@mendocinosheriff.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Public Safety Dispatch Supervisor
Sarah Hardman
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4086
hardmans@mendocinosheriff.org

Public Safety Dispatch Supervisor
Fawnell Dale
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4086
dalefc@mendocinosheriff.org

CORRECTIONS

Commander & Corrections Division PIO
Captain Gregory VanPatten
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4083
vanpatg@mendocinosheriff.org

Lieutenant
Sotiris Siderakis
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4559
sideraks@mendocinosheriff.org

Lieutenant
Eldon Johnston
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707)463-4094
johnstne@mendocinosheriff.org

 

Inmate Services Coordinator
Karina Guzman
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 234-2137

guzmank@mendocinosheriff.org

Restorative Justice Program Manager
Buffey Bourassa
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 234-2136
bourassab@mendocinosheriff.org

FIELD SERVICES

.

Commander & Public Information Officer
Captain Quincy Cromer
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 234-2104
cromerq@mendocinosheriff.org

Commander of Central Inland Operations
Lieutenant
James Elmore
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 234-2055
elmorej@mendocinosheriff.org

Commander of Northern Inland Operations
Lieutenant
Dustin Lorenzo
470 E Valley Street
Willits, CA 95490
(707) 456-3877
lorenzod@mendocinosheriff.org

Commander of Coastal Operations
Lieutenant Clinton Wyant
700 S. Franklin Street, Suite #110
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
(707) 964-6308
wyantc@mendocinosheriff.org

Commander of Investigative Services Bureau
Lieutenant
Andrew Porter
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4080
portera@mendocinosheriff.org

Chief Deputy Coroner
Lieutenant
Andrew Porter
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4080
portera@mendocinosheriff.org

Coroner Investigative Technician
Cynthia Bartley
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4421
bartleyc@mendocinosheriff.org

OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

.

SEARCH AND RESCUE TEAM

.

Coordinator of the Search and Rescue Team
Lieutenant
James Elmore
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 234-2055
elmorej@mendocinosheriff.org

COURT SECURITY UNIT

.

INFORMATION SERVICES

IT Manager
Travis Forrester
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 234-2130

© 2021 Mendocino County Sheriff’s Office – All Rights Reserved